Grants and funding

Partnering travel grants

If you are a student attending a course (workshops not applicable) from a provincial, regional or municipal Canadian police service, the Canadian Police College will reimburse the following transportation expenses (original receipts required):

Air/train/bus

Personal vehicle

The college will provide travel expense forms during the orientation of the course. You must complete the form onsite and submit it to your course coordinator prior to final departure. The college will provide a copy of the approved claim.

Please note that the college reserves the right to modify rates as required, without prior notification. The college is not responsible for any administrative costs incurred if the participant changes travel dates or for costs for trips to or from home while on course.

Date modified:

Subventions et financement

Subvention de voyage

Si vous travaillez pour un service de police provincial, régional ou municipal canadien et suivez un cours (les ateliers ne sont pas applicables), le Collège canadien de police rembourse les dépenses de déplacement suivantes (les reçus originaux sont requis) :

Avion/train/autobus

Véhicule personnel

Le Collège vous fournira le formulaire à remplir pour obtenir le remboursement des dépenses de déplacement pendant la séance d'orientation du cours. Vous devez le remplir sur place et le remettre au coordonnateur ou à la coordonnatrice du cours avant votre départ. Le Collège fournira une copie de la demande approuvée.

Notez que le Collège se réserve le droit de modifier les taux applicables sans préavis. Le Collège n'assume pas les frais administratifs engagés lorsque l'étudiant modifie la date de ses déplacements ni ses frais de déplacement entre le Collège et son domicile pendant le cours.

Date de modification :